Skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Open Photo Shoot @Historic Eidem Farm

October 2 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on July 11, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on August 21, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on August 22, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on September 18, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on September 19, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on October 2, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on October 3, 2021 at 4:00 pm

Open Photo Shoot

Photographers, whether you’re bringing clients or just want a fun place to take photos, take advantage of this new opportunity to use Historic Eidem Farm as a photo location.  Our site offers a mixture of background elements such as an old barn and farmhouse with porch, flower gardens, open fields, and trees.  *Pre-registration required.

Event Details Price Register
Saturday, June 5 10:00 am– 12:00 pm $15 Register
Sunday, June 6 4:00 – 6:00 pm $15 Register
Saturday, July 10 10:00 am– 12:00 pm $15 Register
Sunday, July 11 4:00 – 6:00 pm $15 Register
Saturday, Aug 21 10:00 am– 12:00 pm $15 Register
Sunday, Aug 22 4:00 – 6:00 pm $15 Register
Saturday, Sept 18 10:00 am– 12:00 pm $15 Register
Sunday, Sept 19 4:00 – 6:00 pm $15 Register
Saturday, Oct 2 10:00 am– 12:00 pm $15 Register
Sunday, Oct 3 4:00 – 6:00 pm $15 Register

Details

Date:
October 2
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Historic Eidem Farm
4345 101st Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
763-493-4604
Website:
https://www.brooklynpark.org/eidemfarm/