Text Size


Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:

Community Long-range Improvement Commission

NameJob TitlePhoneContact
*Struve, Jesse City Engineer 763-493-8114 
Carter, Doneva CLIC member  
Dettman, Sarah CLIC Member  
Fraser, Kathy CLIC member  
Funk, Cory CLIC member  
Gbeizon-Bornor, Etta CLIC member  
Hayes, Tom CLIC member  
Heinzel, Heidi CLIC member  
Iteghete, Sheila CLIC member  
Meyers, Erik CLIC member  
Moua, Elizabeth CLIC member  
Parks, Terry Council Member / EDA Commissioner East District 763-493-8097 
Turner, Robin CLIC member  
Wallace, Kaade CLIC Member  
Rows: 1 - 14 of 14   Page: 1 of 1
* denotes department administrator

« Back to Department List
close (X)